0 项目 - $0.00

你的购物车是空的

为什么不添加一些项目我们

帖子 / 4 posts found

克服失眠 – 一些实用技巧

通过vymtangwaw
帖子
失眠. 那可怕的睡眠剥夺条件下,每个人都厌恶,但, 未知的许多, 它是可以被纠正或相应的措施治疗的病症. 正确的睡眠习惯和套路能走多远帮助你得到休息的,你需要在一片天感觉休息的质量和数量. 然而, 在您使用的是睡眠障碍或与您天天生活中断急性失眠状况争夺事件 - 尽管变化和调整你的睡眠时间和日常休息,避免干扰如咖啡因, 酒, and [...]

5 简单的步骤,一个健康的身体

通过vymtangwaw
帖子
如果你, 我们许多人一样, 希望过上健康的生活方式,感觉更好, 以下是 5 简单, 简单而有效的方法来获得该道路上一个健康的身体,保持健康. 最好的, 这些也都是一些最便宜的方式朝着健康的生活方式. 身体健康是你可以给自己最好的礼物. 该 5 有效和简单的方法是: 1. 喝很多的水. 你一定听说过一千次......但为什么这么难Kickstart和留在这个习惯? Drinking good old [...]

12 简单的方法来提高你的睡眠

通过vymtangwaw
帖子
入睡可能看起来像一个不可能实现的梦想,当你在清醒 3 上午, 但你可以有更多的控制你的睡眠模式比你想象. 继健康的睡眠习惯可以使躁动和宁静的睡眠之间的区别. 研究人员已经确定了各种已知的习惯,称为“睡眠卫生”,也就是说可以帮助任何人最大限度地发挥他们花睡大觉时的做法和, 甚至那些睡眠受失眠, 时差, 或轮班工作. 睡眠卫生听起来无趣, 但它可能只是让你在这个时代所需要的睡眠的最佳途径. [...]

睡眠呼吸暂停 – 危险但可治疗条件

通过vymtangwaw
帖子
什么是睡眠呼吸暂停? 睡眠呼吸暂停是一种睡眠障碍,影响世界各地数以百万计的人. 睡眠呼吸暂停是一个危险,因为它可能导致患者停止睡眠时呼吸. 如果不及时治疗,还可引起心脏的条件升级. 睡眠呼吸暂停可以在一夜间与每次发作持续的过程中,发生了无数次的任何地方from10秒, 30 秒, 如果任其发展, 可能是致命. 了解睡眠呼吸暂停的补救措施可能会挽救你的生命. 什么是睡眠呼吸暂停的原因? 有睡眠呼吸暂停的原因很多, [...]

0 items - $0.00

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop

Posts / 4 posts found

Overcoming Insomnia – Some Practical Tips

by vymtangwaw
Insomnia. That dreaded sleep depriving condition that everyone loathes and yet, unknown to many, it is a condition that can be corrected or treated with the appropriate measures. Correct sleeping habits and routines can go far in helping you get the quality and amount of rest that you need to feel rested amid the day. However, in the event that you are battling with a sleeping disorder or an acute insomnia condition that interrupts with your day by day life – in spite of the changes and tweaks to your sleep-time routine and avoiding rest disruptors like caffeine, liquor, and [...]

5 Simple Steps To A Healthier Body

by vymtangwaw
If you, like many of us, are hoping to live a healthier lifestyle and feel better, the following are 5 simple, easy and effective ways to get on that road to a healthier body and stay healthy. Best of all, these are also some of the most inexpensive ways towards a healthy lifestyle. Being healthy is the best gift you can give yourself. The 5 effective and simple ways are: 1. Drink plenty of water. You must have heard a thousand times before … but why is it so difficult to kickstart and stay on this habit? Drinking good old [...]

12 Simple Ways To Improve Your Sleep

by vymtangwaw
Falling asleep may seem like an impossible dream when you’re awake at 3 a.m., but you can have more control over your sleeping patterns than you might think. Following healthy sleep habits can make the difference between restlessness and a restful sleep. Researchers have identified a variety of practices and habits—known as “sleep hygiene”—that can help anyone maximize the hours they spend sleeping, even those whose sleep is affected by insomnia, jet lag, or shift work. Sleep hygiene may sound unimaginative, but it just may be the best way to get the sleep you need in this day and age. [...]

Sleep Apnea – Dangerous but treatable condition

by vymtangwaw
What is Sleep Apnea? Sleep apnea is a sleeping disorder that affects millions of people around the world. Sleep apnea is a dangerous condition because it can cause the sufferer to stop breathing during sleep. It can also cause an escalation of heart condition if left untreated. Sleep apnea can occur numerous times in the course of a night with each episode lasting anywhere from10 seconds to 30 seconds, and if left unchecked, could prove fatal. Knowing sleep apnea remedial treatment could potentially save your life. What are the causes of Sleep Apnea? There are many causes of sleep apnea, [...]